I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

Halfway there … and counting

on September 27, 2011

As of Saturday, I was officially at the half-way point – 20 weeks!

Our Newest Baby Girl!!!!

We had our Ultrasound, and in case you haven’t heard, we are SO BLESSED to be having another baby girl! My girls are thrilled (so am I!!) The Ultrasound technician said everything looked great. She measured perfectly and we didn’t see anything to be concerned about!

The pregnancy is going smoothly. I am in the easiest part and except for falling asleep while watching night-time television, I feel good.
We are so excited and can’t wait for February!!!
We are so Blessed! Our cup runneth over!
 
Five Special Blessings to Me Today: A Healthy Baby Girl, 2 Excited Daughters who can’t wait for a sister, Boys who ‘guess’ a sister will be alright, An easy pregnancy (at least this far), Supportive friends and family.
One response to “Halfway there … and counting

  1. Keri says:

    Happy Birthday to you big “3” year old girl! 😉

    We also have a busy time for Birthdays, In Oct we have my hubby, and step dad, in Nov my Sister, in dec my daughter, and mom & of course baby Jesus 🙂 and Jan is Mine and my grandmother and feb my baby boy 0<):?)

    Busy, Busy, Time of year LOL!

    Keri~ A Hs'in Mom Loving that homeschool curriculum isn’t just black and white

Leave a Reply

