I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

Reviews

on September 6, 2011

I mentioned this before, but our family was lucky (blessed) enough to be selected by The Old Schoolhouse Homeschool Crew to review products for families and homeschools. We have been receiving products and you will soon see reviews of the fun products we have been blessed enough to review.

We have truly been blessed to be able to do this. Look for my first review tonight on a fun game we got to play, called Flea Circus!

I Have Been Blessed!

Five Special Blessings to me: Unexpected Blessings, 2 weeks to find out boy v. girl, Ladies Meeting tonight, A nice Labor Day with family, A Handyman Husband

Leave a Reply

