I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

The Promise of Salvation

on August 4, 2011

In our Ladies Meeting Tuesday Night, our lesson was on The Promise of Salvation. And I just have to say, it was one of the Sweetest, Heart-Touching Ladies Meetings I have ever been too. We discussed briefly the Romans Road and then all took an opportunity to share our Testimony.

There is not much that can bring you closer to another Christian than by hearing their testimony! There was laughter, tears, nodding of the heads, similar stories, different stories, new connections made. We learned insight about each other. Our hearts were softened towards each other.

It was a special time, and I am so thankful and blessed to be part of such a wonderful group of women!

I am so Blessed!

Five Special Blessings to Me Today: Ladies Auxiliary, Ladies Book Club, A Family Church, Christian Friends, A Supportive Husband

Leave a Reply

