I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

Crop in the Country

on November 15, 2010

Not a vegetable crop ~ A Scrapbooking Crop. So excited that we had another great Scrapbooking Weekend. I got so much done! I made over 25 Christmas cards to sell, 3 Long Banners (Merry Christmas), and 4 short ones (2 Joy, 2 Noel). I am planning on selling them at the Growers and Crafters Market that we do on Saturdays in Wildwood (always there selling vegetables.)

I got to meet new people and thought they were great. See old friends (in time, not age!) Always love seeing Linda. (Even Austin thinks she is good people and he’s kind of picky about Scrapbookers!) Got to spend a whole weekend where Austin watched the kids (I have a GREAT husband!) doing my favorite hobby, spending time with friends, eating too much food, and having a great time!

The next one is already on the books ~ January 28-30th. And I can’t wait!

Five Special Blessings to Me Today: Mom (my most favorite of all Scrapbook Companions), Linda, Ann, Sharon, Jules, Kathy, and My Husband for watching all five kids all weekend! (I actually can count to five, but wanted to list 7 today!!)

Have a Blessed Day!

Leave a Reply

