I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

Wow

on October 9, 2010

That is my thought of the day:

1. WOW – My Little Blog has had 20 views on October 9th – tomorrow – I guess time travelers are reading my blog!

2. WOW – According to Channel 6 Orlando News a Teen was trying to poison her Mom. When her Mom was not looking she would spray bug-spray, or rub dog feces on her Mom’s food. Glad I never had that kind of relationship with my Mom, glad I don’t have teenagers yet, and Glad none of my children want to poison me … yet.

3. WOW – I can really mess up a glass of water. Trying to make your own chai tea without all the needed ingredients is NOT recommended.

4. WOW – It’s Breast Cancer Month (How is it October already?). Thankful that I or no one I know has been touched by this terrible Cancer.

5. WOW – My Baby Boy is getting too big. A couple more weeks and he will be one. It does not seem possible!

Five special Blessings to Me Today: Ginni, Betsy, Judy, Amy, Jenny, Joan (I know it’s six, but I am most thankful for these very special women in my life!!!!!!!!)

I Hope your Day is More Blessed than Mine!

Leave a Reply

