I Have Been Blessed

All about how God has blessed me. In my marriage, with my six children, through homeschooling, and our faith with recipes, large family living, and updates on our life.

God Knows

on October 6, 2010

God knows when you just need something outrageous to happen so that it will completely take your mind off of other things. I was not having the best evening, so God sent me laughter in the form of a ridiculous check-out lady. It completely removed the bad day out of mind, and reminded me that I am blessed with my children, and with my education.

Oh, and by the way, I did not get a candy bar at the check out lane at Wal-Mart in case you’re wondering (I doubt it, but I didn’t want to have to say that I broke another of my resolutions, not even one week in.) Oh, and I did Meal Plan through to the 16th. Yay me!

Five Special Blessings to Me today: Getting to work 2 days, More stuff to list and ship from Ebay, The cooler weather (open windows, hot chocolate, sweaters), Ladies Meetings and the Ladies that meet, a God that Knows.

I Hope your Day is More Blessed than Mine!

Leave a Reply

